Connecting Mindvalley USA

Tuesday, February 13, 2024, 3:00 – 4:00 PM UTC

Topic: TBA

About this event

Hosts: Joy Harris & Sanna Edlund 


To join this Circle: https://meetup.mindvalley.com/e/mpcbzn/

1. RSVP now and click on the link to join that appears.

2. On the new platform RSVP again and create your profile.

3. Click "Add to Calendar" or bookmark this page so it's easy to join at the time of the Circle.


➡️ TUESDAY, APRIL 111th

⏰ 7 am PDT LA

⏰ 8 am MDT Santa Fe

⏰ 9 am CDT New Orleans

⏰ 10 am EDT New York

⏰ 3 pm BST London



Please join Mindvalley USA Telegram Group:

https://t.me/MindvalleyUSA

 


Looking forward to connecting all together 💫

Celebrating our growth journey 💖✨ 🙏🏼

From all your USA Mindvalley Hosts 🇺🇸