Mindvalley Online Soul Circle

đź’» Virtual

Wed, Mar 22, 4:00 PM (UTC)

Release, Reframe, Rebirth It’s happening FOR me

26
RSVPs

Experiential
Online

About this event

Wednesday, 22 March

NOTE: Special timing until World Clocks change

9 am PDT- Los Angeles

10:00 MDT Santa Fe

11:00 CDT Houston

12am EDT - New York


Same as before 

4pm BST - London

5pm CET - Rome

6pm SAST - Johannesburg

8pm GST - Dubai

9:30pm IST - India 



To join this Circle: https://meetup.mindvalley.com/e/mrjjx7/

1. RSVP now, then click on the link to join that appears.

2. On this new Bevy platform, RSVP again and create your profile for all Mindvalley Meetups

3. Click "Add to Calendar" or bookmark this page so it's easy to join at the time of the Circle.


Join our weekly circle where we gather to be curious, ask questions and explore all things soulful and spiritual. Join the conversation as we navigate the fascinating world of spirituality, what this diverse category means to us, plus some tools and techniques we can use to explore this space together as a community.


With Love and Blessings,

The Soul Circles Hosting Team


Facilitators

  • Andreea Tamas

  • Vivienne Keytel

Organizers

  • Despina Charavgi

    Mindvalley Senior Local Host, Greece

  • Nolan Pillay

    StraightTalkWithNolan

    Mindvalley Senior Local Host, South Africa

  • Vivienne Keytel

    Circle Host & Local Co-ordinator South Africa

    Mindvalley Senior Local Host, South Africa

  • Monica Ducu

    Mindvalley Senior Local Coordinator, Romania

  • Dariana Osnato

    Mindvalley Local Coordinator, Israel

  • Faraaz Ali

    Mindvalley Local Coordinator, Norway

  • Dana Ackermann

    Mindvalley Local Host, Germany and Romania

  • Ivan Garcia

    Educator, Mindvalley Circle Host

  • Drina BascĂłn-Scheffler

    Mindvalley Local Host, Germany

  • Joy Harris

    Mindvalley Soul Circle

    Mindvalley Local Host, USA, Southwest

  • Richard Moises Rodriguez Da Silva

    Mindvalley Community Manager, Spanish

  • Dijana Llugolli

    Mindvalley Local Coordinator, Sweden

  • Tri Nuraini

    Mindvalley Local Coordinator, Indonesia

  • Lawrence Tuazon

    Founder, Mindvalley Local Coordinator, Philippines

  • Verena Webel

    Mindvalley Local Coordinator, Germany

  • Nidhi Sood

    Mindvalley Local Host, India

  • Aslı Eti

    Mindvalley Local Coordinator, Turkey

  • Dao Lam

    TD Arts

    Mindvalley Local Coordinator, Vietnam

  • Kay Maddock

    Mindvalley Circle Host

  • Katrina Booze

    Mindvalley Circle Host

  • Heidi Tyler

    It’s Your Time To

    Belief Clearing Coach | Lifebook Leader

  • Lindsey Frank

    Mindvalley Circle Host

  • Chamali Smith

    Mindvalley Circle Host

  • Gaviotta Cruz

    Mindvalley

    Senior Quest Host

  • Aslı Ayten

    Transformative Texture

    Mindvalley Local Coordinator, Germany

  • Javier Cordova Beltran

    Logra Tus Sueños®

    Coach Especialista TransformaciĂłn y Coach de Vida

  • Dani Glaeser

    Inner Lighthouse Musings

    Lifebook Leader

  • Christina Hepburn

    Hepburn Productions Inc

    Mindvalley Circle Host

  • Marcelo CĂ´rtes Fernandes

    Mindvalley Local Coordinator, Brazil

  • Mauro Cadavid

    Embajador Lifebook & Lifebook Mastery

  • Freeman Fung

    Travel to Transform

    Mindvalley Life Coach

  • Ana Sroka

    Mindvalley local coordinator for Poland , Silva Ultramind ambassador

    Mindvalley Circle Host

  • Tasneem Goheer

    Mindvalley Circle Host

  • Isis Davila Barrios

    Anfitriona Categoria Alma

  • MĂ­a Casanova

    Mindvalley

    Embajadora Super Cerebro

  • Kerry Fisher

    Mindvalley Local Host, NYC

  • Yakelyn Katerin Ore Quispe

    Disciplina positiva

    Embajadora Lifebook

  • Anurag vats

    C.I.M.S

    Doctor, Mindvalley Local Host, Kolkata

  • Marta Vusyatytska

    Mindvalley

    Mindvalley Team

  • Alicia Casuso

    Mindvalley

    Senior Ambassador Quest & OnBoarding

  • Diana Venskyte Landborg

    Mindvalley Circle Host

  • Sandra Esperanza Hernández Torres

    Mindvalley

    Familias Conscientes

  • Inken Stolley

    Mindvalley Local Host, Dubai

  • Olena Baych

    Mindvalley

    Community Manager, Italy

  • Moni (Monica Angela Amalia) Scrigna

    Mindvalley Circle Host, Italy (Categoria Corpo)